Musical Offering

Due to the latest run os success for the HBSC

We here would like to offer the community something...

For free.

How about some music?

Come Friday, we'll have a mixtape we co-inspired dropping.

Download NOW!

CD cover + Tracklisting below

DefCISE x HBSB Presents: REimagine

1. Slooow - J*DaVeY (Trackademicks Remix)
2. Money to Blow - Birdman feat. Drake and Lil Wayne (AspeQt Remix)
3. Feel Like Dying - Lil Wayne (Flying Lotus Remix)
4. Walkinonit - J. Dilla (Phaseone Remix)
5. No No No - Gucci Mane (Douster Remix)
6. Pop - MIA (Diplo Remix)
7. Ill Street Blues Kool G. Rap (Mike Waxx DOOMED Remix)
8. Bama Gettin' Money - Paper Route Gang (Diplo Remix)
9. I Got This - Young Jeezy (El-P ATL Remix)
10. Oooh - De La Soul feat. Redman (Tatelarock and Troublemaker Remix)
11. Photoshoot - Gucci Mane (Flying Lotus ATL Remix)
12. Archangel - Burial (Phaseone Remix)
13. The Jimmy Choos - Chester French (El-P Remix)
14. You'll Find A Way - Santogold (Switch and Sinden Remix)
15. Daylight - Matt and Kim feat. De La Soul (Troublemaker Remix)

No comments: